Term Dates

School Year: September 2017 - July 2018
Autumn Term
Autumn Other School Closures:
  • INSET - Monday 4th September
  • INSET -Wednesday 20th December
Tuesday 5th September 2017 to Friday 20th October 2017
Autumn Half Term:
Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017
Monday 30th October 2017 to Tuesday 19th December 2017
Christmas Break:
Wednesday 20th December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Spring Term
Spring Other School Closures:
  • INSET - Tuesday 2nd January
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018
Spring Half Term:
Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018
Monday 19th February 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter Break:
Friday 30th March 2018 to Monday 16th April 2018
Summer Term
Summer Other School Closures:
  • INSET - Monday 16th April
  • May Day - Monday 7th May
  • INSET - Monday 4th June
  • Start date Sept 2018 - 4.9.18
Tuesday 17th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018
Summer Half Term:
Monday 28th May 2018 to Monday 4th June 2018
Tuesday 5th June 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018
Summer Break:
Monday 23rd July 2018 to Tuesday 4th September 2018
School Year: September 2018 - July 2019
Autumn Term
Autumn Other School Closures:
  • INSET - Monday 3rd September
Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Friday 19th October 2018
Autumn Half Term:
Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018
Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018
Christmas Break:
Monday 24th December 2018 to Monday 7th January 2019
Spring Term
Spring Other School Closures:
  • INSET - Monday 7th January
Tuesday 8th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019
Spring Half Term:
Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
Easter Break:
Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019
Summer Term
Summer Other School Closures:
  • BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 6th May
  • INSET - Monday 3rd June
  • INSET - Monday 22nd July
  • INSET - Tuesday 23rd July
  • September 2019 start TBA
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019
Summer Half Term:
Monday 27th May 2019 to Monday 3rd June 2019
Tuesday 4th June 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019
Summer Break:
Monday 22nd July 2019 to Monday 2nd September 2019